Where are your Press Releases being submitted?

June 16, 2009

Last night I posted a press release at a certain FREE Press Release submission company. I was super excited to view my stats and see where the traffic was coming from… and then I noticed my traffic was coming from the Google Brazil search engine. Kindof baffled by that new result I started thinking… where do FREE Press Release and Article Submission companies submit my articles? Are they getting to the right audience? How can I use this method to my advantage? Should I submit Brazilian articles to this particular Press Release Submission company?

Leave a Reply

